Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7

Reviews

    חנן
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jayne
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iulia-Clarisa Giurca
    ro

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018

    Excellent

    Everything
    István Görgey
    hu

    Review score

    6.2
    17 March 2018
    W e have not had any choice of the breakfast. Our room wall was really thin therefore we had been annoyed by our room neighbours at 2am.
    Location
    Ειρήνη
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    11 March 2018

    Nice and cozy hotel, kind and friendly staff, good location and very tasty breakfast!!

    Ivan
    ua

    Review score

    7.5
    28 February 2018
    WiFi coverage and quality is bad enough. It is okay for common needs like checking email, but is poor for working, especially evening hours when all the guests are online.
    Really cheerful administration and personnel.
    Yani Popov
    bg

    Review score

    7.9
    27 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iulian
    pm

    Review score

    10
    25 February 2018

    Super!

    -
    Very good breakfast. After a sky day the spa is very relaxant. Romantic room whit nice and warm fireplace. The room is cleaned daily. Staff is very friendly, it is a family bussines and Valentin the son of the owner is a usefull guide and ready to do everything for the guests so that feel good. Not at the least I recomand to take also the dinner in that place, Miro the cook is a very nice person, talkative and he is happy to bring upgrades to the menu and the price is much lower than the surrounding restaurants. I will comeback to spend lovely day at this hotel for sure.
    Rowena
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 February 2018

    It was a great place to stay will definitely be back.

    The staff went over and above for our group, great breakfast included! Spa centre is great Aswell!
    Jozsef
    ro

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018

    Our second stay in this lovely and nice hotel, I can only reccomend to everyone!

    only one thing would be better: the shower was leeking a bit in the bathroom...that could be repaired before our check in!
    We booked a 2 room apartment for 4 people. As we allready knew this lovely hotel couse 2 years ago we have been here. Only the meal and the service in the restaurant has changed since 2016. Its been better. A great great compliments to the shef Miroslav Kolev. He is not only the cook the restaurant of Mountain Roumance Hotel but also a great person and host!! He cooked for us great meals and dessert for dinner. also big compliment to the housekeeping and reception workers. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Whenever we come back we will book in this Hotel!! I can reccomend for everyone. :)
    adi
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ferty Queen
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    17 February 2018
    Cigarette smell
    Lovely family hotel with a nice stuff
    Alex
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    16 February 2018

    Great and cozy with good spa and restaurant

    15 min. walk from the gondola - not a serious problem considering the quality and low price of this place
    We traveled with our 11 month old girl so we had different weird requests - The hotel took care of all of them with a smile. Their restaurant has ubiquitous dishes, which are all prepared with love. We really recommend this property.
    Sergey
    bg

    Review score

    10
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MadiM
    ro

    Review score

    10
    30 January 2018

    Awesome!

    The boiler runs out of hot water after 15 minutes. You have to wait for the water to get hot again.
    Very clean rooms - cleaning every day, nice, comfy, very very hot inside which was great. They have great breakfast , small spa - jacuzzi and sauna. I recommend it , also the staff is very welcoming and willing to help you with whatever you need. They have a bus shuttle to the slope, coming at different hours
    Tihomir
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefan Stankoski
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dragomir
    ro

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018
    First of all the property is amazing. They have a small Spa where you can relax with your friends, the rooms are comfy and warm and it is very Close to the gondola station (10 min walking normally). Also, they have their own restaurant downstairs and you don't have to go outside to eat. The chef is a great guy and the food is very delicious and have Good prices. It was a great experience.
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ionut Dumitriu
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    22 February 2018
    The room
Loading reviews