Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.

Avaliações

8,3 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
8,3
Conforto
8,1
Localização
8,0
Comodidades
7,8
Funcionários
8,9
Custo-benefício
8,6
Avaliações
    Dragomir
    ro
    10
    22 de janeiro de 2018
    First of all the property is amazing. They have a small Spa where you can relax with your friends, the rooms are comfy and warm and it is very Close to the gondola station (10 min walking normally). Also, they have their own restaurant downstairs and you don't have to go outside to eat. The chef is a great guy and the food is very delicious and have Good prices. It was a great experience.
    Denis
    mk
    7,5
    22 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    bg
    10
    7 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    hr
    10
    4 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ro
    5,4
    3 de janeiro de 2018
    Ugly room, ugly hotel, poor bed, poor breakfast. If you shower for 15 min, your partner won’t have any hot water left.
    Very friendly staff. Especially the gentleman from the breakfast was a ray of sunshine. There was a shuttle taking you to the gondola for 1 leva.
    Ivan
    bg
    9,6
    2 de janeiro de 2018
    Great family hotel for ski vacation, good location (10-15 min walking to the Gondola) with nice cozy restaurant/mehana. Chef Miro is amazing. I was in a big apartment and everything was fine. All the people were very kind and responsive. Also good place if you like English football.
    Βασιλειος Αγοραστος
    gr
    8,8
    30 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nikolay
    bg
    10
    18 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gr
    9,2
    3 de dezembro de 2017
    A very good and cheap place to stay in Bansko
    Very good price for what they offer. Staff is very friendly and polite.
    Jakub
    gb
    10
    22 de novembro de 2017
    Genuine customer service with dedication and heart.
    Nothing
    I am a support worker for a young adult with disabilities. This property, management, staff have gone out of their way to meet Callum's needs. I have no words to describe thier kindness and heart. The food, atmosphere truelly beyond the scale of any rating. I and Callum are ever so grateful for making us feel so at home. Thank you.
    Christos
    gr
    8,8
    30 de outubro de 2017
    Great value for money hotel!
    Nothing at all.
    The mountain romance hotel is not so hard to find it. The owners of this family hotel are very helpful and kind. They offered us a great breakfast and a very warm room. Kindly recommended.
    Radan Ivanov
    bg
    8,8
    14 de setembro de 2017
    Quite
    Daniel Sontu
    ro
    10
    9 de setembro de 2017
    The apartment very cute, very welcoming staff. I recommend.
    Boryana
    bg
    9,2
    25 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Aga
    ie
    8,8
    18 de agosto de 2017
    Lovely place and people
    The amazing treatment as guest and very welcoming staff.
    Irena
    bg
    10
    14 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    raphael
    ro
    3,8
    7 de agosto de 2017
    Awful and so disappointing !
    Very poor welcoming....I booked with a free access to the sauna but the sauna was closed (too expensive for only one customer, they told me !). After 24 jours bargainning with the boss at the phone, the staff accepted to open the sauna...for 15 minutes lol 😂 ! Of course, the jacuzzi was out of order, for the same raison.... The food at the restaurant was awful : I ate as in a canteen, even the so called "Chef" had a wonderful white hat lol ! I was so disappointed ! So, it was my worst experience during my 3 weeks in Bulgaria ! Best to avoid definitively, even the renting of the studio is low !
    Confortable studio, big bathroom.
    Natali
    bg
    10
    26 de julho de 2017
    Perfect!
    All is ok!thank you freinds for hospitality!It was nice,I love Bansco!beatifull nature,great Mountain View! Good family hotel),as at home!)) See you soon in winter!
    Luca
    it
    9,2
    18 de junho de 2017
    A must in Bansko
    Nothing.
    Super kind owner! Amazing welcoming! Very tasty and genuinely prepared traditional meals. We tried the breakfast... We were delighted! Small rooms, but well furnished.
    Val
    bg
    10
    19 de maio de 2017
    Lovely short stay at a very relaxing place
    Nothing really, everything was perfect
    Loved the availability of facilities and the staff were really helpful! Rooms were cozy and clean. I had a lovely short stay and found it a very relaxing place, i enjoyed the spa! Breakfast was very good and rich with personal attitude to the guests by the chef !
Carregando avaliações