Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.1
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Ivo
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    26 September 2018
    Very positive and friendly staff, the chef was extremely nice, the food was very, very delicious and he cooked extra food out of the menu, specially for us. They also prepared breakfast for us prior to the working time of the restaurant, as we had to leave early in the morning. Our apartment was very comfortable and we had everything necessary in there. Will visit again for sure.
    ZDRAVKA
    bg

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018

    Amazing Apartment with friendly Staff!!!

    Tanja
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    23 September 2018

    Nice stay

    We were looking forward of sauna as the hotel says and when we came they told us that is only in winter. That is fine but it would be better if that tiny little detail would be mentioned as one might made other decision based on proper information.
    Nice balcony and enough space in the kitchen.
    BarnabaZ
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2018

    Exceptional place

    Amazing place. Delicious meals, nice view, exceptional staff.
    Szilvia
    hu

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nevena
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2018

    Very good hotel!

    The bed was really not that comfy
    Very good wi fi even on the 5th floor; nice kitchenette with appliances, clean and large bathroom. Location - perfect.
    HUGUES
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2018

    a nice place to stay in Bansko mountain region, worth try the homemade breakfast !

    Very spacious room, quite place and light view on the mountains. Comfortable wide beds and bathroom with a bathtub The breakfast is really good and we spent nice moment with the Chef listening Abba songs and eating delicious homemade mekitsi !
    Adriana Balteanu
    ro

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018

    A oasis in the middle of Bansko. 10/10

    -
    A very beautiful hotel with friendly staff. A cosy room with all facilities. Nice view. Close to the center, many shops around. Will surely return. 10/10.
    bg

    Review score

    7.9
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CARMEN BUCUR
    ro

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018
    Everything was fine, especially the host.
    חנן
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jayne
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claryssa
    ro

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018

    Excellent

    Everything
    István Görgey
    hu

    Review score

    6.2
    17 March 2018
    W e have not had any choice of the breakfast. Our room wall was really thin therefore we had been annoyed by our room neighbours at 2am.
    Location
    Ειρήνη
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    11 March 2018

    Nice and cozy hotel, kind and friendly staff, good location and very tasty breakfast!!

    Ivan
    ua

    Review score

    7.5
    28 February 2018
    WiFi coverage and quality is bad enough. It is okay for common needs like checking email, but is poor for working, especially evening hours when all the guests are online.
    Really cheerful administration and personnel.
    Yani Popov
    bg

    Review score

    7.9
    27 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iulian
    pm

    Review score

    10
    25 February 2018

    Super!

    -
    Very good breakfast. After a sky day the spa is very relaxant. Romantic room whit nice and warm fireplace. The room is cleaned daily. Staff is very friendly, it is a family bussines and Valentin the son of the owner is a usefull guide and ready to do everything for the guests so that feel good. Not at the least I recomand to take also the dinner in that place, Miro the cook is a very nice person, talkative and he is happy to bring upgrades to the menu and the price is much lower than the surrounding restaurants. I will comeback to spend lovely day at this hotel for sure.
    Cristian
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews